Diez Pulgadas #226 (12-02-2013)

radio logo

Ir a descargar

1- LOMBEGO SURFERS “Mai tai” (Get lost +3, 7″ Flight 13)
2- GILJOTEENS, THE “Away from me” (Without you ep, 7″ Screaming Apple)
3- THANES, THE “No no no no” (No no no no/What more can I do?, 7″ Larsen)
4- THANES, THE “What more can I do?” (No no no no/What more can I do?, 7″ Larsen)
5- ULTRA 5, THE “She’s the girl” (The bones walk/She’s the girl, 7″ Screaming Apple)
6- UNEXPECTED “Maybe” (Maybe +2, 7″ Trouble & Tea)
7- NEDERBIETELS, THE “On my mind” (Where to run/On my mind, 7″ Screaming Apple)
8- PERVERTS, THE “You drive me wild” (For Perverts only…ep, 7″ Demolition Derby)
9- PERVERTS, THE “I wanna come back (from the world of L.S.D.)” (For Perverts only…ep, 7″ Demolition Derby)
11- LOMBEGO SURFERS “El cheapo” (Get lost +3, 7″ Flight 13)
12- ODDBALLS’ BAND “Shady flavor” (Shady flavor ep, 7″ Pure Vinyl)
13- MINDS, THE “Rip out your eyes” (Rip out your eyes +2, 7″ Alien Snatch!)
14- HARD FEELINGS, THE “100 miles and hour” (100 miles and hour/Bo’s bounce, 7″ Tear It Up)
15- LEG HOUNDS, THE “Come on already” (Xoxo ep, 7″ Alien Snatch!)
16- BIG BOBBY AND THE NIGHTCAPS “The story of my life” (Story of my life, 7″ Rockin’ Bones)
17- SUPERFLY T.N.T.’S “Get out of my way” (Get out of my way/Wild wild ride, 7″ Racket)
18- SELLOUTS “Shut down” (You leave me cold +2, 7″ Gonna Puke)
19- ANNA AND THE PSYCHOMEN “Wild mama” (Wild mama ep, 7″ Lo-Fi)
20- SINISTER SIX, THE “Outta my way” (Deloused/Outta my way, 7″ Bag Of Hammers)
21- CHINESE MILLONAIRES, THE “Automatic boy” (Heart on a chain/Automatic boy, 7″ Rip Off)
22- CRYIN’ OUT LOUDS, THE “Bloodhound” (Bloodhound/Motorcycle cop, 7″ Rip Off)
23- SWINDLERS, THE “Try” (You drivin’ me wild/Try, 7″ Rip Off)
24- HEADHUNTERS, THE “Headhunter” (Jungle law +2, 7″ Tombstone)
25- SPIDER BABIES “Hey baby” (Spider Baby/Hey baby, 7″ Rat City)
26- STATICS, THE “All of your love” (An un-respected man +2, 7″ Empty)

 

Responder

